The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001

Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category.**

Constituency No. 95

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	PANKAJ KUMAR
	पंकज कुमार
2	RAJ KUMAR
	राज कुमार
3	RAJESH SHARMA
	राजेश शर्मा
4	SANJAY KUMAR SRIBASTAB
	संजय कुमार श्रीबस्तब